الإستثمارات العقارية

قسم العقارات لديه هدف مزدوج: أولا إدارة المحفظة العقارية لماسك بنشاط وإعداد استراتيجيتها، وثانيا دراسة وتحديد أفضل الفرص العقارية الاستثمارية وانتهازها. وتتمثل استراتيجية ماسك في الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري محليا ودوليا باتباع أسلوب منهجي دقيق وتنفيذ الاستراتيجيات المناسبة تبعا للمخاطر ذات الصلة. وتتوزع استثماراتنا في جميع فئات الأصول العقارية، بما فيها السكنية والمكتبية والمحلات التجارية ومرافق الضيافة والعقارات الصناعية والخدمات اللوجستية والمستودعات. ونستثمر في إقامة المشاريع العقارية وفي الأصول العقارية المدرة للدخل. كما نركز على بناء العلاقات مع مختلف الشركاء من كبار المطورين العقاريين والمقاولين والاستشاريين وصناديق الأسهم العقارية الخاصة وأصحاب الثروات والمؤسسات المالية.

يتألف فريق الاستثمارات العقارية من كوادر مهنية على درجة عالية من التأهيل والخبرة العميقة في الاستثمار والمعرفة المالية والفنية الواسعة. وتغطي معرفة الفريق ومهاراته مجالات تطوير وإدارة المشاريع وعمليات الاستحواذ والاستثمارات والهيكلة المالية وإدارة الصناديق والاستثمارات في الأسهم الخاصة. وتغطي استراتيجيتنا الاستثمارية مختلف مراحل الدورة العقارية من دراسة الصفقة إلى تنفيذها وأخيرا التخارج منها.

وتستثمر ماسك في المنتجات العقارية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية والمدرة للعوائد وذلك من خلال نماذج محددة لتوزيع الأصول وعملية استثمار متقنة الإعداد. وقد أنشأت ماسك مركزا تجاريا رئيسيا على طريق الملك فهد، الرياض وتعمل على تطوير برج سكني فاخر ومبنى مكتبي في مدينة جدة ومشروع متعدد الاستخدامات في مدينة الخبر، إضافة إلى مشاريع أخرى. كذلك تعمل ماسك مع شريكها على تطوير مشروع ضخم متعدد الاستخدامات في مكة المكرمة.

وعلى الصعيد العالمي، استثمرت ماسك في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة وسوف تواصل الاستثمار في هذه الأسواق وغيرها متى سنحت الفرصة.

وفي إطار استراتيجيتنا العامة، تم إنشاء شركة ماسك للخدمات اللوجستية لغرض تطوير وإدارة مساكن الموظفين والعمال والمصانع النموذجية والمستودعات والأصول اللوجستية الأخرى. وقد قامت ماسك للخدمات اللوجستية بإنشاء مجمع سكني للعمال في المدينة الصناعية الثانية بالرياض وتعمل حاليا على تطوير مجمع سكني للموظفين والمصانع النموذجية في الرياض وعدد من المستودعات والمصانع الجاهزة للاستخدام في جدة ومستودعات أخرى في الدمام. وتمتلك ماسك للخدمات اللوجستية شركة ميم لإدارة المرافق، وهي شركة مختصة في إدارة المرافق وتخدم مشاريع ماسك وماسك للخدمات اللوجستية وكذلك مشاريع الغير.

Real Estate Investments

Real Estate division has a dual objective: to actively manage and strategize MASIC’s own real estate portfolio and to screen, select and invest in the best real estate investment opportunities. MASIC’s strategy is to invest in real estate locally and internationally by taking a disciplined approach and implementing appropriate risk adjusted strategies. Our investments are spread across all real estate asset classes; residential, office, retail, hospitality, industrial, logistics and warehousing. We invest in both developments and income producing assets. We foster relationships as the preferred partner to major real estate developers, contractors, consultants, real estate private equity funds, high net worth individuals and financial institutions.

The Real Estate Investments’ team members are highly educated investment professionals with extensive financial and technical knowledge. The team’s knowledge and skills revolve around project development and management, acquisitions and investments, financial structuring, fund management and private equity investments. Our approach to investments is to cover the whole spectrum of the real estate cycle from deal screening, to sourcing and finally to exit.

MASIC invests in Shariah-compliant real estate products that offer returns through well-defined asset allocation models and a well-structured investment process. Locally, MASIC has completed a major retail mall in King Fahd road, Riyadh and is developing a luxury residential tower and a prime office building in Jeddah as well as a mixed used project in Khobar among others. MASIC, along with its partner, is also developing a mega mixed use project in Makkah.

Internationally, MASIC has invested in the UK and in the US and going forward will keep on investing in such markets.

As part of our strategy, MASIC Logistics was created to develop and manage staff and labor accommodations, model factories, warehouses and other logistic assets. MASIC Logistics has completed a major labor & staff accommodation complex in Riyadh 2nd industrial city as well as ready to use factories in Riyadh and Jeddah industrial cities.