من نحن

الشركة | المؤسس

اتخذ محمد إبراهيم السبيعي رحمه الله قراراً استراتيجيا في عام 2009م يقضي بتأسيس شركة استثمارية عائلية تضم كافة اوجه النشاط التجاري المتعلق به رحمه الله، وتنقله من نموذج العمل التجاري التقليدي السائد في أوساط العوائل التجارية آنذاك، إلى نموذج العمل الاستثماري المؤسسي.

وانطلقت شركة محمد إبراهيم السبيعي وأولاده للاستثمار (ماسك) في عام 2010م حاملةً على عاتقها مسؤولية الحفاظ على المكتسبات والنجاحات التي حققها المؤسس إضافة إلى مسؤولية التأسيس لكيان تجاري حديث قائم على روح العصر ومستوعب لتطورات المرحلة، وقادر على اغتنام الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة.

وقد أطلقتْ (ماسك) خطتها الإستراتيجية الأولى للأعوام من (2014م إلى 2018م) وخطتها الاستراتيجية الثانية من (2019م إلى 2022م)، واستطاعت تحقيق معظم مستهدفاتها الاستثمارية داخل المملكة وخارجها، وحققت ولله الحمد نمواً في قيمة الأصول المملوكة للشركة، وعوائد استثمارية أفضل من التوقعات.

فقد وجهتْ (ماسك) إمكاناتها المادية والبشرية نحو الاستثمار في الفرص الجديدة القائمة في الأسواق المحلية والاقليمية والعالمية، وتنوعت القطاعات المشمولة في محفظة (ماسك) الاستثمارية ما بين الاستثمار في تأسيس الشركات والبنوك المالية المتخصصة والاستثمار في أسواق الأسهم والأوراق المالية، وما بين الدخول في استثمارات عقارية كبرى داخل المملكة من خلال الدخول في تأسيس:
1. ماسك اللوجستية
2. شركة مجتمعات ماسك
3. شركة ذاخر للتطوير العقاري في مكة المكرمة
4. مشاريع الأرجان بالرياض

كما وضعت (ماسك) ضمن أولوياتها الاستثمارية المشاركة في تمويل وتطوير المشاريع التجارية والتنموية ذات الأثر الاجتماعي الواسع ومنها قطاع الأغذية والمشروبات حيث استثمرت مع شركاءها على سبيل المثال في تطوير المجموعة الوطنية للإستزراع المائي بمحافظة الليث غرب المملكة إسهاماً منها في تحقيق الأمن الغذائي للمملكة، وتوفير فرص عمل لأبناء المحافظات المحيطة بالمشروع.

وتقفُ (ماسك) اليوم على عتبة إطلاق خطتها الاستراتيجة الثالثة من (2022م إلى 2026م)، والتي تم تحديدها مستهدفاتها ومجالاتها ومبادراتها استناداً على المكتسبات والمنجزات التي وصلت لها (ماسك)، وبما يتواءم مع توجهات ومستهدفات رؤية المملكة (2030م).

وتُعد (ماسك) اليوم من كبرى الشركات السعودية الداعمة للمسؤولية الاجتماعية وذلك حرصاً على تفعيل دورها في الإسهام المجتمعي والتنموي، وتتبنى سنوياً تنفيذ مبادرات مجتمعية متعددة في المجالات الصحية والتعليمية والريادية وغيرها، بالتعاون والشراكة مع الجهات الحكومية والتجارية والخيرية ذات العلاقة.

وتُمول (ماسك) سنوياً منذ عام 2018م ضمن مبادرتها المجتمعية جائزة محمد إبراهيم السبيعي لدعم رواد الأعمال "عصاميون"، واستطاعت (ماسك) أن تضع مبادرة "عصاميون" ضمن أفضل المبادرات الداعمة والمحفزة لرواد الأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية.

مجلس الادارة

(2019 حتى الآن)

إبراهيم السبيعي
رئيس المجلس
ناصر السبيعي
نائب رئيس المجلس
د. عبدالرحمن الحميد
عضو المجلس
خالد الهذال
عضو المجلس
عبدالعزيز السبيعي
عضو المجلس
مازن الجبير
عضو المجلس
ماجد السبيعي
عضو المجلس
يزيد السبيعي
عضو المجلس
سعود السماحي
عضو مجلس

الفريق التنفيذي

هاني حلواني
الرئيس التنفيذى
سليمان القهيدان
الرئيس التنفيذي المالي
سلمان بن شلهوب الشلهوب
مدير عام إدارة وتطوير العقارات
جوزيف حاكمه
المدير التنفيذي للاستثمار المباشر
د. نادر الحربي
مدير الإدارة القانونية
سعد السياري
مدير الخدمات المشتركة
وسام خوري
مدير ادارة المراجعة الداخلية

مدراء الإدارات

محمد صلاح
المراقب المالي
يزيد الجريد
مدير الخزينة
فاروق سوطري
مدير التأجير
حمد المسلم
مدير الشئون القانونية
حسن شقير الرويلي
مدير الإنشاءات

About Us

The Company | The Founder

Mohammed Ibrahim Alsubeaei, may Allah bestow mercy upon him, took a strategic decision in 2009 to set up a family investment company that includes all his business activities and shift from the traditional business model commonly used by business families at that time, to an institutional investment business model.

The Mohammed Ibrahim Alsubeaei and Sons Investment Company (MASIC) was launched in 2010 with its prime responsibility of preserving the accomplishments and successes made by the founder whilst setting up the foundations for a contemporary modern business in line with the trends and developments that is able to capitalize on the arising investment opportunities

MASIC launched its first strategic plan for the years 2014-2018 and second strategic plan for the years 2019-2022, and achieved most of its investment targets in the Kingdom and abroad with a remarkable growth in the value of its assets and better than expected investment returns.
MASIC directed its financial and human resources towards investing in new opportunities in the local, regional and global markets. The underlying sectors of MASIC’s portfolio include investments in start-ups, specialized commercial banks, securities, stock markets, and investments in mega real estate projects in the Kingdom. To this end, MASIC established:

1. MASIC Logistics Company
2. MASIC Communities Company
3. Thakher Real Estate Development Company in Makkah Al-Mukarramah
4. Alargan projects in Riyadh

In addition, MASIC’s investment priorities included, participating in financing and investing in commercial and development projects with significant social impact, including the food and beverage sector. For example, MASIC invested with its partners in establishing the National Aquaculture Group in Al Leith Governorate, west of the Kingdom, as a contribution to achieving food security for the Kingdom and providing job opportunities for the citizens of the provinces surrounding the project.

Today, MASIC is on the verge of launching its third strategic plan (2022-2026), the objectives, fields and initiatives of which have been set based on our achievements and legacy, and in line with the aspirations and objectives of the Kingdom's Vision 2030.

MASIC is considered one of the largest Saudi companies supporting social responsibility. It is committed to boost its social role and community development. It annually sponsors and undertakes many community initiatives in health, education, entrepreneurship, and other fields, in cooperation and partnership with the relevant government, business and charitable agencies.
Since 2018, as part of its community initiative, MASIC has funded the Mohammed Ibrahim Alsubeaei Award for Entrepreneurs (Esameyoon), which MASIC was able to place among the top initiatives to support and incentivize entrepreneurs in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia over the past five years

Board of Directors

(2019 - present)

Ibrahim Alsubeaei
Chairman
Nasser Alsubeaei
Vice Chairman
Khaled Alhathal
Director
Abdulaziz Alsubeaei
Director
Mazen Al-Jubeir
Director
Majed Alsubeaei
Director
Yazeed Alsubeaei
Director
Saud Alsamahi
Director

The Executive Team

Sulaiman Al-Quhidan, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Sherif Selim
Head of Real Estate Investment
Salman Bin Shalhoub Al-Shalhoub
General Manger , Real-Estate Development and Management
Amir Alomary
Director of Direct Investments
Dr. Nader Al Harbi
Director of Legal
Saad Alsayari
Shared Services Director
Wisam Khouri
Director Of Internal Audit

Department Managers

Mohammed Salah Mohamed, CMA, MBA
Financial controller
Yazeed Aljuraid
Director of Treasury
Farouk Sawtari
Leasing Manager
Hamad Almusallam
Legal Manager
Hassan Shuqair Alrwaily
Construction Manager